IJAST - Editorial

Editorial Council:

Editor-in-Chief: Prof. Shilpa.H.Y.L Professor/ Research Scientist, AdaLovalace Research Labs, India
Managing Editor: Dr. Natarajan Meghnathan, Professor, Jackson State University, USA
Advisory Editor: Dr. V. Gayathri,, Professor, Gonzaga College For Women, Periyar University.

Associate Editors
Dr. Manoranjan Kumar Singh, Professor, Magadh University, India
Dr. Sanjay Nalwalbarkar, Professor Ambedkar University, India
Dr. Shrikumar, Bharathidasan University, India
Prof. Chadwick Gugg , University of Illinois, US
Prof. Nilesh Desmuk, Professor, IIIT, Pune, India
Prof. Hiremath, Research fellow, Dongukk University, South Korea
Rajan Prasad Researcher, Tata consultancy services, United Kingdom

Reviewers :
Easach.L.S Member, IACIT, Singapore
Mahesh. T. R, Professor Jain University, India
Shamala Narayan, Professor, Krishna Institute of Technology
Crystal Amutha, Professor, Hindustan University, India
Prof. Girish .H, Cambridge Institute of Technology, India

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player